Our group is organised by a Committee, who are elected each year for the following period. At present the Committee is as follows:



Chair Helen Brown
chair@nlstitchandtextiles.co.uk
Secretary Suzanne Twomey
secretary@nlstitchandtextiles.co.uk
Treasurer Denise Chase
treasurer@nlstitchandtextiles.co.uk
Programme Chris Fraser
programme@nlstitchandtextiles.co.uk
Membership Wendy Chrichley
membership@nlstitchandtextiles.co.uk
Exhibition Secretary Ailsa Bulger
exhibition@nlstitchandtextiles.co.uk
Additional Committee Members
Terina Foster-Friend
Sue Walker
For any website problems, please contact:
web@nlstitchandtextiles.co.uk